Key Personnel

Gerard Percy
Gerard PercyManaging Directorgerard@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical / GPE HV
Chad Williams
Chad WilliamsGeneral Managerchad@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical / GPE HV
Josh Mulcahy
Josh MulcahyEstimator & Project Managerjoshm@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Allan Clissold
Allan ClissoldProject Managerallan@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Anthony Ward
Anthony WardEstimating & Design Officeranthonyw@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Michael Ruhbaum
Michael RuhbaumDesign Managermichaelr@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Steve Anderson
Steve AndersonProject Managersteve@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Liam Haddrick
Liam HaddrickProject Managerliam@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Noel Baumgarten
Noel BaumgartenElectrical Engineering Specialist - Distributionnoelb@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Daniel Owen
Daniel OwenSenior Design Engineerdanielo@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Darryl Lavis
Darryl LavisTraffic Signals, Road Services & Solar Managerdarryl@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Rhys Macpherson
Rhys MacphersonService Managerrhys@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Grant Ellis
Grant EllisDesign Officergrante@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Brendan Pryor
Brendan PryorHigh Voltage Maintenance Coordinatorbrendanp@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Marcus McCormack
Marcus McCormackService Manager – Waggamarcus@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Ben Elston
Ben ElstonIndustrial Project Managerben@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Leighton Modra
Leighton ModraProject Managerleightonm@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Dean Hopwood
Dean HopwoodProject Managerdeanh@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Mark Sullivan
Mark SullivanContracts Managermark@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Bruno Vlahovic
Bruno VlahovicTechnical Support Engineerbruno@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Graeme Coonan
Graeme CoonanTechnical Services Officergraemec@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Rodney Lindsay
Rodney LindsayProject Supportrodneyl@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Cath Sheridan
Cath SheridanOffice Administratoradmin@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Bryonie Ward
Bryonie WardOffice Administratoradmin@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Mal Waters
Mal WatersSHEQ Managermal@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical / GPE HV

BOOK AN ELECTRICIAN NOW

Publish modules to the "offcanvas" position.