Our Team

Gerard Percy
Gerard PercyManaging Directorgerard@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical / GPE HV
Chad Williams
Chad WilliamsGeneral Managerchad@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical / GPE HV
Josh Mulcahy
Josh MulcahyEstimator & Project Managerjoshm@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Allan Clissold
Allan ClissoldProject Managerallan@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Anthony Ward
Anthony WardEstimating & Design Officeranthonyw@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Grant Ellis
Grant EllisProject Estimatorgrante@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Steve Anderson
Steve AndersonProject Managersteve@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Darryl Lavis
Darryl LavisTraffic Signals, Road Services & Solar Managerdarryl@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Michael Ruhbaum
Michael RuhbaumDesign Managermichaelr@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Noel Baumgarten
Noel BaumgartenSenior Design Engineernoelb@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Rhys Macpherson
Rhys MacphersonService Managerrhys@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Marcus McCormack
Marcus McCormackService Manager – Waggamarcus@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Brendan Pryor
Brendan PryorHigh Voltage Maintenance Coordinatorbrendanp@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Leighton Modra
Leighton ModraProject Managerleightonm@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Ben Elston
Ben ElstonIndustrial Project Managerben@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Mark Sullivan
Mark SullivanContracts Managermark@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Dean Hopwood
Dean HopwoodProject Managerdeanh@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Graeme Coonan
Graeme CoonanTechnical Services Officergraemec@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Bruno Vlahovic
Bruno VlahovicTechnical Support Engineerbruno@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Cath Sheridan
Cath SheridanOffice Administratoradmin@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical
Rodney Lindsay
Rodney LindsayProject Supportrodneyl@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Bryonie Ward
Bryonie WardOffice Administratoradmin@gpehv.com.au
GPE HV
Andrew Taylor
Andrew TaylorSHEQ Managerandrew@gpe.com.au
GPE Electrical / GPE HV